IPL 6 Live on TV Channels Broadcasting Worldwide

ipl-640x480-Pakistan-PlayersThe Indian Premier League (IPL) Season 6 i.e., IPL 6 is a Twenty20 cricket league which gives the opportunity to improve national level players to improve their game and learn from their seniors. IPL is the best games, if some of the best cricketers in the world would go under the hammer. We know that the IPL season 6 starts from April 3 and a total of nine teams in this tournament. This tournament has a lot of international cricket stars, and national players.

We provides you the information regarding the live telecast of IPL 6. The stations that air the games live on TV in their respective regions. Early 2013 live coverage exclusive list of TV channels for IPL. Here we have updated the table to Watch Live IPL Pepsi 6 games on TV Worldwide.

 IPL 6 Live on TV Channels Broadcasting Worldwide


TV Broadcasters

United States
NEO (probable)
United States
Echostar (probable)
Astro (probable)
South Africa Super Sport (probable)
Middle East
Pehla Platform
Hong Kong
PCCW (probable)
Star Hub (probable)
Indian sub-continent
Set Max
Caribbean Islands
Sports Max (probable)
NewZealand Sky Network
United Kingdom
Rogers (probable)
Setanta (probable)
Pakistan GEO Super (2008-2010)
Sri Lanka Sri Lanka Rupavahini Corporation: Channel Eye
Australia Network Ten (2008), One HD (2009-2010)
New Zealand Sky Network Television(2008-2010)
Hong Kong PCCW
Malaysia Astro
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>