IPL Schedule

IPL Schedule 2015 | IPL 8 to Start from 8th April 2015


The planning is already on for the Indian Premier League (IPL 8) that is to be held this year in 2015. It’s going to be the 6th season for the BCCI established Indian Premier League that started in 2008. The present IPL Chairman Shri Rajiv Shukla has already announced the dates of the much awaited glam tournament and it is to take place between 4th April and 28th of May. The 8th edition of IPL would be having its opening ceremony a day prior to start of the said tournament (16th April, 2015) in the city of Abu Dhabi. Kolkata Knight Riders, the IPL 8 champion has been declared to commence the opening match in their home ground, Eden Garden Stadium which is also said to be hosting the IPL 8 finals

As we know IPL 8 is going to start in April 8th, 2015. So, Following are the IPL 8 Schedule


IPL Winners:
1st IPL (2008) – Rajasthan Royals ( RR vs CSK )
2nd IPL (2009) – Deccan Chargers ( DC vs RC )
3rd IPL (2010) – Chennai Super Kings ( CSK vs MI )
4th IPL (2011) – Chennai Super Kings ( CSK vs RCB )
5th IPL (2012) – Kolkata Knight Riders(CSK Vs KKR)
6th IPL (2013) – Mumbai Indians (CSK Vs MI)
7th IPL (2014) – Kolkata Knight Riders(MI Vs KKR)

8th IPL (2015) – ?

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (6 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +5 (from 5 votes)
IPL Schedule, 5.0 out of 5 based on 6 ratings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>